Faculty

Office

 

Principal

Sheryl Rexach - srexach@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal 

Jennifer Meacham - JenniferM@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Staff

Colleen Eyman - Attendance Secretary -Ceyman@putnamcityschools.org

Justina Fitzgerald- Financial Secretary -Jfitzgerald@putnamcityschools.org

Linda Heath - Health Aide-Lheath@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Pre-K 

Jordan Klein, Teacher  jklein@putnamcityschools.org
Sheila Curry, TA   
Kathryn Riley, Teacher Kriley@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Harris, TA  
Victoria Moss, Teacher vmoss@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Schafer, TA  

 

Kindergarten

Alyssa Miller   alyssam@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Querbach lquerbach@putnamcityschools.org
Carrie Egert cegert@putnamcityschools.org
Crystal Stanard crystalyns@putnamcityschools.org

 

1st Grade 

Kathy Litherland Klitherland@putnamcityschools.org
Paige Priess Ppriess@putnamcityschools.org
Hayden Greenhaw Hharris@putnamcityschools.org
Destini Moore  demoore@putnamcityschools.org

 

2nd Grade 

Meishel Fry  mfry@putnamcityschools.org
Karie Hull  khull@putnamcityschools.org
Mackenzie Jones  mackenziej@putnamcityschools.org
Jaqueline Eversoll jeversoll@putnamcityschools.org

 

3rd Grade 

Mary McConnell  mmcconnell@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Williams   teresaw@putnamcityschools.org
Keisha Powell  kpowell@putnamcityschools.org
Pamela Sloan  psloan@putnamcityschools.org

 

4th Grade 

Greg Razook   grazook@putnamcityschools.org
Erica Muncy  emuncy@putnamcityschools.org
Katy Holloway  kholloway@putnamcityschools.org
Rebekah Whittaker  rwhittaker@putnamcityschools.org

 

5th Grade 

John Roberson  jroberson@putnamcityschools.org
Colleen Roesslein  croesslein@putnamcityschools.org
Malisa Hepner  mhepner@putnamcityschools.org
Sandra Medina  smedina@putnamcityschools.org
Laynie Painter   epainter@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Specials Teachers

Shannon Churchill - PE  schurchill@putnamcityschools.org
Sha Bloomer- Art   sbloomer@putnamcityschools.org
Melody Hogan- Music   mhogan@putnamcityschools.org
Juliann McDonald- Library Media   jmcdonald@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Hall- Media Asst.   ahall@putnamcityschools.org
Terri Hinkle- Computer Lab  thinkle@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Neeli Pope- Instructional Coach  npope@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Marin- ESL  cmarin@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Shocky- Title I Teacher  rshocky@putnamcityschools.org
Karuna Jalla - Title I TA   kjalla@putnamcityschools.org
Neika Jackson- Counselor   neikaj@putnamcityschools.org
D'Ann Allenbach- Speech   dallenbach@putnamcityschools.org
Gayle Basse- Speech  gbasse@putnamcityschools.org
Hillari Headrick - Learning Lab  hheadrick@putnamcityschools.org
Kelli Helton- Learning Lab  khelton@putnamcityschools.org
Jae Miller- Social Worker  jaem@putnamcityschools.org
Lara Daugherty- PEAK Teacher  ldaughtery@putnamcityschools.org